Pule para o conteúdo principal
Mantenha sua empresa funcionando durante a COVID-19Saiba mais
Ligue para nós
Números de telefone e horário de funcionamento
Central de Ajuda

Explore nossos recursos de ajuda online

BlogAjuda

GoDaddy Pro Ajuda

Archive a client in The Hub

If a client in The Hub becomes inactive, you can move them to the Archived list. Archived clients can be viewed and returned to Active status at anytime.

Note: Archiving a client will also archive that client's projects, and pause their sites in the Sites section.

  1. Log in to The Hub.
  2. From the main menu, select Clients.
  3. Select the Plus Sign Button menu menu next to the client. Then select Archive client.
  4. In the confirmation window that appears, select the Archive button.

To view archived clients, select the Archived tab on the Clients page.

More info