Pule para o conteúdo principal
Mantenha sua empresa funcionando durante a COVID-19Saiba mais
Ligue para nós
Números de telefone e horário de funcionamento
Central de Ajuda

Explore nossos recursos de ajuda online

BlogAjuda

Workspace Email Ajuda

Delete email forwarding

After setting up an email forwarding account, you can always delete it. When you delete a forwarding account, it frees up that address, for you to use.

Warning: This article is for deleting a forwarding account. If you've set up forwarding copies of incoming email instead, please see: Stop forwarding copies of incoming email
  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Home
  3. Select the checkbox to the left of the forwarding account.
  4. Click Delete Delete.
  5. Click Ok.

Next step

More info